SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 “Kiss from the darkness”

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2020 11:10 Written by admin Friday, 17 January 2020 10:00

SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 “Kiss from the darkness”
Date: Saturday, June 13, 2020
Venue: Lido Connect (Hall 2) @ Siam Square
Door open: 5:30 pm.
Showtime: 6:30 pm.
Ticket prices (All Standing):
VVIP 8,500 Baht (limited 50 tickets)*
VIP 4,000 Baht (limited 200 tickets)*
General Admission 2,600 Baht

Tickets available at all ThaiTicketMajor outlets and Online
Ticket inquiry: Thaiticketmajor call +66-2262-3456
On sales starting 10:00 am., February 29, Saturday 2020

More information: Facebook

Learn More

ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020

Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 January 2020 02:07 Written by admin Wednesday, 15 January 2020 02:01

ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020

Live in Bangkok

Saturday, April 25, 2020
IMPACT Arena Muang Thong Thani
Door open: 5:00 pm
Showtime: 6:30 pm
Ticket prices:
Standing: 4,800 and 3,800 Baht
Seating: 4,000, 3,600, 2,800 and 2,500 Baht
(Ticketing fees not included)
Tickets available at all ThaiTicketMajor outlets and online
On sales starting 10:00 am., Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Ticket inquiry: ThaiTicketMajor call +66-2262-3456
More information Facebook and Twitter @OfficialAvalon

Learn More

[ALEXANDROS] Sleepless in Bangkok

Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 January 2020 02:06 Written by admin Wednesday, 17 April 2019 09:44

[ALEXANDROS] Sleepless in Bangkok

The ultimate live concert of the hot rock band from Japan.

Sunday, 30 June 2019
Moon Star Studio 1
Door opens: 4:00pm
Show time: 5:00pm

Ticket prices: VIP 3,800 and 2,600 Baht
Available at Thaiticketmajor.com and all Thaiticketmajor outlets
On sales starting 10:00 am. on Saturday, 11 May 2019 onwards.
Ticket inquiry: Thaiticketmajor call +66-2262-3456

More information Facebook

 

 

Learn More
Copyright (c) 2020, AVALON LIVE Company Limited. All rights reserved.